top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Holy shit, the energy I have around my personal business is through the roof right now!

Holy shit, the energy I have around my personal business is through the roof right now! This chick (me) is READY. My daughter is now 4 years old and totally secure in herself and my boys are best friends and in school all day now.

So I am claiming I AM READY!

🔥I've been delightfully dabbling with my coaching and serving clients the last few years. 🔥I built and closed a fabulous thriving direct sales business where I served 1,000+ clients and 300+ jewelry shows. 🔥I've run multiple VIP days helping women get clarity in their desires. 🔥I've consistently run a thriving in-person women's circle for the past 14 months. 🔥I've become an international BEST SELLING AUTHOR! 🔥I've spoken on many stages big and small.

YEP, I am ready! ❤️READY for more weekend intensives where I work one on one with you, devoting my time, my listening, and my love to help you get to the root of what you desire AND help you find more presence in your life. ❤️READY for one-on-one coaching clients who want to work with me for individual ongoing coaching around confidence, presence, leadership, being seen, community, and business.

I sit here smiling, heart bursting with love, and arms WIDE OPEN to call in and receive you into my space. I have this amazing way of making women feel so so loved, so so accepted, and so so empowered.

Yes, this message today is for you!

xoxo, Crystal

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page