top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

IT FEELS EDGY but I'm doing it anyway....

IT FEELS EDGY but I'm doing it anyway.... . At the beginning of this year I took the stage. . I was vulnerable. I was raw. I was IN MY BODY.... feeling her, experiencing her and allowing her to be SEEN. . I was ALIVE. . What a ride it was!!! . Oh to be seen this way THEN and this way NOW. . Here is a peek at what I showed up to say that day in Sedona at the International WomanSpeak Festival Sedona Attendees. . I can't wait to share more with you about what I hold as my vision and my commitment to the Divine Feminine. . Stay tuned for when my mentor, Kc Baker and I talk about the behind the scenes experience in a few weeks! . *I wonder* if something inside you also wants to be seen????? . xoxo, Crystal


VIDEO HERE:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page