top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Doing some journaling and riffing today


Doing some journaling and riffing today on what I would like to include on my speaker page of my website....let me know which statements/sentences resonate with you. I LOVE WHEN YOU LADIES SHARE YOUR OPINIONS WITH ME 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍:

Welcome to the reawakening of the Beautiful Feminine. ... It is time to surrender to your own beauty knowing. The knowing you were born with. ... I speak to women who are tired of the toxic influences that target their self connection, self worth, and relationships with other women. Women who are confused when they look around the world and don’t see truth being lived. She is so over it...over being held back by outside forces, such as marketing and social media, that have nothing to do with who she is when she looks in the mirror. These women are disturbed thinking about how this is affecting our little girls and future generations. These women are ready to shed that once protective 2nd layer of skin, a layer of shame, disconnect, and barrier to love. ... Calling all women who are ready to look in the mirror and celebrate every inch of what they see. Women who dream, create, and mend the world with their gifts. ... It is my mission to help women recognise the power that lies in radically accepting their outer beauty as much as their inner beauty. I am here to help women first awaken, then reclaim, and finally live in beauty abundance. I was once disconnected from my body, hid from my beauty, and the women around me. But I realized when a woman comes from a place of Beauty Abundance she can bring forth her unique gifts to the world sourced from a place of self-loves-overflow. I choose to focus on elevating and boosting the confidence of all the women around me so that they too will see their own beauty. ... My secret? I surround myself with powerful women who want to change the world. I’d love you to join us.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page