top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

I dread the day when my daughter is told her first lie


I dread the day when my daughter is told her first lie. When society tries to had the a 2nd layer of skin.... a layer of shame, disconnect, and a barrier to connection.

When she is told she’s no tall enough, skinny, enough, pretty enough or worst of all: who do you think you are?! You’re not all that!

No.

Do you remember your first lie?

I know you do....😢

And that is why i speak. That is why i am here. To call you into your radiance. To remind you of the little girl who lives inside of you and the beauty innocence she possesses.

To show you that your superpowers lie with your own beauty knowing, connection, and wholeness. And to help you begin to shed your own 2nd layer of skin.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page