top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Do you believe in Magic?


Do you believe in Magic? How about self-care? How about the possibility of deep authentic sisterhood?

I do! I believe! I believe in all 3 of those because i am a wittiness.

One of my most important and most cherished self-care practice is regularly engaging in conscious sisterhood. And wow did we experience that last night!?! 😍

Experiencing gatherings like this one last night is the reason i am so passionate about leading other women in their own quest to discover what deep soul connection in sisterhood is all about.

It is why i have made this an important layer of my Closet Harvest program. Because i care so much about it. Because it is an important part of life and living fully!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page