top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

‘I can’t believe what this woman is saying right now’

I got my best celebration ever after speaking last night at the Confidence Campaign:

This beautiful lady walked up to me & said

“wow, 10 years of therapy verses 10 minutes of hearing you talk Crystal and I realized so much. I thought to myself ‘I can’t believe what this woman is saying right now’. I now know the purpose of me coming to this event tonight was to hear you speak. What you had to say was exactly what I needed to hear. Please keep talking publicly like this!”

I’m floored.

And also.

This is not simply about *me*...it is all about my message.

The message that wants to come *through me*.

I’m just the humble messenger....

and the message i have to share is needed.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page