top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

It's so hard to say goodbye and let go of this today


The feelings are so so SO raw right now. Been crying for over an hour. . Today was the last day of my 9 month journey with women who will continue to inspire me for the REST OF MY LIFE. . A 9 month Mastermind. A 9 month deep dive into my soul. A 9 month lesson in sisterhood. A 9 month lesson in finding myself. . Every single week I moved (mini) mountains to get on the call.... settling 3 little ones .....and then ahhhhhhh deep surrender into my body, my fertile listening, and getting a lesson from a woman I have grown to LOVE truly. . It's so hard to say goodbye and let go of this today. . My body is shaking, I am in tears. . I am elated. I am in sorrow. I am delighted. I am GRATFUL. I am ALIVE. I am sad. I am present with it all. . I keep thinking about the #1 reason why I joined. Why I said YES.... --->To be inspired by the wisdom of other women. . I needed a great lesson in what it is like to be a beautiful feminine POWERFUL woman. . It was a very personal journey for me. Very personal. . And I got it. I got what I wanted real good. . EACH AND EVERY woman gave GENEROUSLY. She reached down DEEP inside and pulled out, unleashed, her brilliance. . And I got a personal look at her. At each woman. I got to see her. . ------>>>>>> I. GOT. TO. SEE! *HER*<<<<-------

♥️ And now i will take my amazing baby girl Vivi out to a one on one lunch....And i will keep my promise to teach her the lessons i have learned.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page