top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

It's time!!!

It's time!!!

I have no idea why it took me sooooo long to read this book, but it did, and now I have and now there is no turning back! haha

So guess what, YOU ALL NEED TO READ IT and if you have read it before then you need to read it again- but this time in COMMUNITY with other self identifying women.

Ok, so this is how it's going to work.

PUSSY, A RECLAMATION by Mama Gena - THE ONLINE BOOK CLUB! (link of where to get book in comments)

We start the transmission NOW and we start reading together FRIDAY, AUG 23rd....so order your books ASAP.

--->❤️Show me you are IN with a GIF comment❤️~

I feel like you are going to want a real life hard copy of this book because you are going to want to underline, star, take notes, and decorate the inside of this book like crazy (I know I certainly have).

Book Club deets: -think about wearing your comfy, sexy longe wear while reading -chocolate -I'll be doing some FB Live readings of my favorite, most jaw dropping passages -journal prompts to help you further explore and deepen into what you are reading and discovering about yourself -ACTUAL time set aside to READ (silently) together but while in community!

~within my safe private group, so get ready for a totally mind-blowing BOOK CLUB experience like no other!!!

PS!!!! If you are local to Livermore, CA we will also have an IN PERSON book club, complete with me setting up a sacred space to read together and discuss our juicy discoveries!!!




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page