top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

I am SO excited to share this with you!! I actually can’t believe I didn’t think of sharing it befor


Call it mom-brain? Guess what this busy AF mom of 3 did?

I had a $23,100 launch. That means I created a program (my Mastermind) and that is the amount in sales that I brought in in 2 weeks.

Guess what I DIDN’T do: I didn’t have a sales page I didn’t do a sales funnel I didn’t use paid ads I didn’t hard sell I didn’t use an email list I didn’t work more than a couple hours a day I didn’t pull all nighters I didn’t map out my launch I didn’t labor over my content

I used one and only ONE strategy: Pleasure

That means when i got scared i got support from my husband and my coach for ways to bring me back into my pleasure. Found ways to sooth my nervous system. Loved myself through fears that came up.

I’d love to teach you, >>>>and more than that <<< I’d like to MODEL for you what a pleasure filled life looks like. The place I do that is here: Beauty + Body RECLAMATION and if you are a self identified woman I think you need to join AND plan on participating.

Pleasure is how i run my life pleasure is how i run my business pleasure is how i run my relationships And you absolutely can too.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page