top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

I am a creatress - plain and simple.

I am a creatress - plain and simple.

I have so much energy that needs to move through me pretty much daily and I in turn have a desire to share that energy with the world - often in the form of being creative.

I can’t not do it, it’s like breathing to me.

I am an idea generator I love to try new things I have a lack of fear and an abundance of courage I love a challenge I love to find weird connections that no one else seems to see I am a trailblazer I love to collaborate I love to co-create I love to celebrate I love to encourage I love to riff I love to ask questions I LOVE to listen I LOVE to hold space (for myself, for my daughter, and for other women)

So I am beyond thrilled to let you in on something I have been watching unfold so beautifully before me the last few months. I have been watching the universe create on my behalf and have been answering the call each step of the way.

As I have been so devoted to working on my own stuff As I have been diving deeper into myself As I have been creating extraordinary community around me As I have been watching myself hold fierce loving space for strong women around me As I have been allowing my visioning for others to become stronger and bolder As I have been loving life (as I always do) along the way and feeling depths of gratitude for all I have….

I am ready to share what I know is an authentic and perfectly aligned next step for me and those who I am ready to serve.

Introducing Crystal’s ONE DAY INTENSIVE! Say what??? Yes, you and me in deep devotion to you for one day together.

We can set up a luxurious sacred container for you to work through what needs attention from us right now… -it could be you are in need of clarity (in your message, in your next best step for your business, in who you are meant to serve, in your calling) -if could be you are feeling out of alignment and need a clean space to scrape off the junk and begin again with a fresh perspective on what your goals are, your desires are, how you want to get there or you want to figure out what your business even is -perhaps you need to have a space where you can feel safe to fully express your deep desires, your fears, and have someone who is so full on in your corner to help you get the boost of courage you need to set you off and running!

Your one day intensive can be about all of those things or perhaps you already know in your heart what you are looking for guidance, support, and love around. Let’s co-create your day.

AND

There is something extremely POWERFUL about making your desires known AND scheduling intentional time on the calendar to do this work together. Scheduling and being intentional is KEY. I can’t state this part enough. With how fast our world moves and how quickly life passes we need to stop and put in on the calendar or else before you know it another year will pass and the movement you desire will continue to be a daydream and not a reality.

So, I am ready if you are, let’s step into this transformational day together! Let’s create. Let’s gain clarity. Let's be courageous!

Use this link to apply for your session today. March intensives are already booked up and April has only 1 open spot left so please hurry!


A ONE DAY CREATRESS INTENSIVE..... a day to create, gain clarity, dream, expand, and bring your desires forth in a safe space under the care of a strong leader.

xoxo, Crystal




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page