top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

GEEKING OUT FOR A MOMENT....

GEEKING OUT FOR A MOMENT....

This week has been a time for me to reflect on many things It has been a week of deep heaviness and then tipping over to deep joy What a teeter-totter ride! Beautiful and exhausting . Today I had a women’s circle zoom call and I was expressing how my Creatress felt tired and stuck today I absolutely know why... and was not in judgement of it at all.... just in awareness I decided I needed to see what I could do to give myself a few moments of TLC so I made a plan: 1. coffee shop 2. Come home and set Vivi up with paint and play dough (the most messy projects but also her most loved) 3. Come geek out on Etsy and search for the perfect ring for my upcoming COMMITMENT CEREMONY 4. Then from that place, Write a lovely letter to my client I will be in devotion to for the weekend . So for the past hour I have been simultaneously catching up on work and delighting over rings on Etsy... and it has been DIVINE. I think I have settled on my ring of choice (and I may have also gotten some much needed earrings too). . So, what do you think? Do you LOVE this ring or what?!?! I do And I also appreciate the time I go to play for a moment . I would also love to invite you to attend my upcoming COMMITMENT CEREMONY where YOU will be making a commitment to YOURSELF. It’s gonna be amazing. . I will be using my new ring as I commit to myself . This is SO NEEDED right now. You committing to you. You asking yourself what you need right now. You going deep within and seeing what needs to be seen, hearing what needs to be heard, holding space for what needs to come through you. And I will be there to guide you. I will be there to create loving space for you to explore. And it will change you. It will inspire you. . It will be you giving love to you.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page