top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Creating Sacred Spaces and Experience

Creating Sacred Spaces and Experience


It’s what I do.

I can’t not do it.

All the time.

::::::


Listen to this song closely.

Listen to the words.

It has been one of my all time favorite songs for years.

I’ve listened to it hundreds of times.

I have driven many many many times with it blasting, while I cried, really feeling into it.


HERE’S THE IMPORTANT THING….

at face value the song sounds like a regular love song. “Somewhere only WE know.”

But the reality is- this song is about YOU.

Your relationship with you.

“We” is you and yourself….you could say you and your soul, you and your consciousness, you and your higher self, you and your inner you, you and that inner voice we all have…however you want to name *that part of you*.

That space inside you that *only you know*.


When I listen to this song that is what I hear, that is what I feel.

This is a big invitation to you: listen deeply to this song from this perspective.

Maybe even get up and dance with your eyes closed...moving as slowly as you can.

:::::


So listen and watch this beautiful video that I made for you today.

I want to show you how beautiful and sacred life is.

Life is special.

Your life is special.

Bringing beauty into your life is important.

Slowing down, connecting in, connecting out, it is important.

You have to know this.


Don’t miss out on this.

Don’t miss out on visiting this special part inside of you.

Don’t miss out on being you.


I can’t say it enough…..don’t miss out on the beauty that IS YOU.


Take a moment.

Take a breath.

FEEL.

BE.


It’s so simple and yet so complex.

Life.

And it is worth it.

Worth finding her, worth connecting with this deepest part of you, that is so special, so pure, so radiant, and all yours.

You can rely on her. She is yours.


::::::::


I love to share what I know about this special place.

About accessing the connection to it.

About nurturing yourself.

About creating spaces and experiences to help you cultivate a connection of holding space for yourself.

About how to bring that into your life and into what you create.


And I want you to source your creations from this place.

To bring forth your gifts from here.


Sourcing from this place creates a magical vibration infused into your creations and gifts you offer into the world.


xoxo, Crystal




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page