top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Your clothes are a reflection of you....tell the world your story before you say a single thing.

I was surprised to learn that women have an average of $1,000-$3,000 in clothing hanging in her closet (well that part didn't surprise me) BUT we wear only 25% of what is hanging in there regularly. + So if you are doing the math with me when you are calculating at $1,000 that means you have $750 of clothing hanging in your closet virtually untouched, unworn, and unloved. $750!!!! + I know that some of you have worked with me and those numbers have drastically changed AND not only that, but you FEEL GOOD in what you are wearing, you FEEL COMFORTABLE in what you are wearing, you feel CONFIDENT in yourself, and you are SPENDING WAY LESS on clothing. And when you do purchase something, you are in ALIGNMENT with your personal style. + Heres the thing, anyone can go home and clean out their closets (and anyone can spend money impulse shopping for clothing that you may never even take the tags off of) but I am here to offer you SO MUCH MORE. + 💟I give you more time in the morning by streamlining your closet. Then we add in new rituals, new practices to get you in the right MINDSET and grounded before you start your day. 💟I have a secret signature system for going through your clothing items so it is fun and inspiring and so you feel supported and held. This is the way to make LASTING CHANGE. 💟I help you spend LESS by stopping the impulse shopping and instead help you create a ritual of conscientious consumption. 💟I help you tap into blocks you have with "stuff" in your life and we figure out what is actually IMPORTANT for you to spend your time and money on. 💟I help you take your closet from being the last place you clean out and to the most exciting place in your house.

-------->>Your clothes are a reflection of you....tell the world your story before you say a single thing. Don't leave this important thing to chance!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page