top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

You have probably never been part of something like this.

I was planning to wait until the New Year (because holidays) to offer this but I keep getting pings from the universe over and over and over and over and over again so I am surrendering into the YES. And as soon as I did that it felt sooooo yummy and right.... And why wait until after the holidays to nurture yourself anyhow! ::

IT'S TIME TO HAVE YOUR COMMITMENT CEREMONY You have probably never been part of something like this. And you will LOVE it.

This will be an in person gathering at my house. It will be absolutely beautiful. It will be special. It will be meaningful.

This is a time for you to dig deep within. I will have time for you to journal, reflect, have yummy nourishment for your body and soul....and then we will have the ceremony.

I will guide you through it all. I will hold loving space for you to be free.

It will be a COMMITMENT to yourself. A commitment to what you want to bring through. Perhaps a commitment to your work, or your family, your message, your art or to doing your inner work, or or or or???....it is not for me to know but for you to discover and know.

Yes there will be candlelight, yes there will be adornments, yes there will be ritual. Yes it will be GORGEOUS! Yes it will be POWERFUL.

I remember my first commitment ceremony to myself and my work. I could feel the energy flowing through my body. I could feel the truth of my words I was sharing with my sisters around me. We were all so committed to what we wanted to gift to the world and we have all stayed true to that commitment.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page