top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Who are you? What do you stand for?



.

What and who do you love?

.

What is your legacy?

.

Beautiful, wise, powerful women:

You are here for a reason, you have come into my orbit for a reason. We are in this moment in time for a reason together. Let us rise.

Let us hold each other.

Let us see each other.

Let us walk together.

Let us collaborate, brainstorm, nourish, heal, FEEL, express, awaken.

Do you know what my ultimate goal always is? Do you know what I stand for?

I stand for the empowered woman.

I love hearing a woman claim her voice, speak up, unleash, run full force into her truth and say the thing.

My legacy is to teach my children (and my community) that "you know what is best for you, always." To help you cultivate a relationship to your inner knowing and that the way to do that is through self care/ nurturing / learning to hold space for yourself ....and ultimately learn to TRUST your connection with your inner knowing.

I am a woman,

I am a leader,

I live and lead with my whole heart.

I trust my inner knowing.

I speak my truth.

I take a stand.

I have deep wisdom to share.

And I empower those around me.

I want to be of deep service.

To you.

I know times right now are excruciating.

It is frightening.

The planet is in need of deep healing.

People are in need of healing.

And I (and you) are here to help.

We can lead.

We can heal.

I have looked my own death in the eye before.

I have healed my body from bedridden.

I have seen my own power and the power that is possible for all of us to know.

I would like to invite you to walk with me.

By either participating even more here in my group Beauty + Body RECLAMATION or if you are ready to move closer to me and really link arms, then I suggest you get on my calendar ASAP and let's talk about my mentorship. If you can get really clear on who you are, what you stand for, and your legacy, we can help you build a life and business you have been seeking. It is all sourced from there, from your own empowerment. And I am a stand for your rise into it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page