top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Where are all my type A’s at?

Where are all my type A’s at?

I see you girl! And I GET it.

I jokingly call myself a type A in recovery.

I remember working 60 hours in corporate each week, dotting all my i’s and crossing all my t’s.

I questioned and double questioned everything.

I knew everything that was happening in the office at all times.

I ran a fast paced sales desk, brining in millions of dollars in, I was “successful” …..

And

I worried, I people pleased, I did anything I could to avoid mistakes…..

including sacrificing my health: both physical and mental.

I couldn’t get pregnant and then once I did I had 3 miscarriages in a row.

I was in such a proving state of mind!

Look, I am not here to bash Type-A’s, especially if you are healthy and happy and all good.

What I am here to do is talk to the women who don’t thrive as a type-A...

But you are holding onto it because that is the only tool you know how to use to get what you want.

And it is wearing you down, depleting you, and quite frankly making you feel like a failure because you can no longer keep up with it anymore.

You are looking for another way to live your life and run your business but you have no idea what that could even look like.

Maybe you have taken a bunch of courses seeking answers …. you have been the perfect student, taken allllll the notes, and yet you haven’t found what you have been truly desiring deep down inside….

Well, I believe with all my heart that I have the answer: PLEASURE.

Pleasure is what you seek.

There is a deep draw to operating and creating your business and life from a woman’s natural state of being… from your pleasure center.

I want to invite you into the idea of PLEASURE as your business and life strategy.

I want to invite you into choosing PLEASURE over PERFECTIONISM.

Pleasure over proving.

After quitting my corporate job 10 years ago and completely surrendering to living a Pleasure forward life I have never been happier or healthier. I have an amazing marriage, an amazing circle of girlfriends, and a thriving business.

And I know that I am here to lead circles of women who also want:

-Pleasure based business models

-Pleasure based relationships

-Pleasure based sisterhood

I think it is time we start looking pleasure right in the eye and decide we are WORTHY of it, that it is LEGIT, and that it in fact creates SUSTAINABLE lifestyles and businesses for women.

Pleasure based life and business is what I will be helping women just like you learn and create in your own lives during my 6 month Mastermind program.

And I practice what I preach!

Today I ran my group coaching call, I had a new soulmate 1:1 client commit to working with me, I took my private sensual dance class, I had amazing sex with my husband, and I did a million other super pleasurable things and the night is young!

And guess what, I am still alive, nothing fell apart, and I am actually thriving.

Pleasure as my life and business strategy.

Think about it…. do you think having massive pleasurable orgasms helped me show up for my clients better today? Do you think my body and nervous system was calmer, more present, and stronger to hold whatever my clients needed support with? Yup!

If letting go of perfectionism, letting go of pushing, letting go of a million to-do lists, and letting go of overworking is what you are seeking permission for then you got it from ME!

Curious about my Mastermind?

Ready to talk about it a little more?

Then slide into my personal messages, jump on the phone with me, or comment below and we can have a conversation about being in my mastermind and breaking the pattern of the stressed out Type-A woman.

xoxo, Crystal (see 1st comment for link to my calendar)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page