top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

What a spectacular little love bucket, right?!


This is a photo of when I had the absolute pleasure and DELIGHT to get to meet my newest little niece the other weekend!

And since then I haven't stopped thinking about her.... I mean look at her! What a spectacular little love bucket, right?!

Her perfect little nose, her darling little hand holding my coat, and that expression on her face!!!

You guys.... THIS!

This is why I speak and spread my message.

Because this little girl (and all little girls) are beauty abundance. This is part of our true and natural state...to be the greatest beauty that walks this earth.

When I see her I am in awe. When I hold her it brings me to tears. She takes my breath away.

And I want to keep her beauty-knowing safe. I want her to know that she will always be beautiful.

It is so painful to imagine a day when she grows up and someone might tell her a lie. That she is not pretty enough.

That she doesn't fit into whatever is the *latest idea* of what beauty is supposed to be. The lie (nonsense!) that the title beauty is only available to a SMALL portion of the *entire population*. When the truth is all women are beautiful.

I want her to know that if someone one day tries to separate her from her beauty-knowing then it is they who are in the wrong.

... You are beautiful sweetheart and you always will be. Love, Auntie

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page