top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Ummmm, What the heck is *adornment* anyway?

Ummmm, What the heck is *adornment* anyway? Is it putting on jewelry? “Decorating yourself” …as my 3 year old daughter calls it? What about other accessories, crystals, and perfumes? . Well - the easy answer is yes to all the above AND ….it’s so much more. . I often call it adorning with intention. . Where you don’t simply go through the motions of adornment but you use it as a sacred tool to connect to one’s self, each other, and ultimately bring forth your divine feminine self. . I have really tapped into something here with my adornment rituals and I am on a mission to share what I have discovered through my years of developing my practices with it. . Every day, you have a new opportunity to step into your deepest creative expression, and be fully seen… and practicing Sacred Adornment can be one of the tools to get you there! . So come scratch the surface with me as I walk you through a FREE 7 day adornment challenge! I can't wait to see what comes up for you when you participate! . 💟💟💟💟💟To participate it is very simple: Join my group ♥️Beauty + Body RECLAMATION




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page