top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Some of the things.....

Some of the things.....

1. Awesome “O-M-G get ready with me” session

2. Nose piercing (yeah that’s the needle - trigger warning!!!)

3. Literally was driving to the piercing shop and one of my mom besties says “guess where i am?!” “in line to get a piercing”. So all 3 of us got one together that day #THATmom

4. So fricken happy to have a dad who takes me to get pierced, pays for it, and LOVES every-single-second and PS of course the coffee shop’s logo is RED LIPS #RedLipRevolution 4-ever!

5. The hat shop owner insists on taking a photo shoot so she can post it on her IG of me in this fab hat! Thanks to my bestie for knowing me so well and finding the perfect hat for me!

6. One of my fav humans cooking me DELISH vegan food!!!!! Ain’t she a hottie?!

7. We’re always laughing and celebrating. Had literally the best birthday party ever!!!

8. With my beloved friend walking at the women’s march and supporting her as she does the opening prayer and talks about #MMIW

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page