top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

My daughter. My sunshine.


I keep having this amazing heart bursting thought. My daughter. My sunshine. My speak your truth sayer. She knows what she wants and asks for it. She enjoys and seeks beauty. She celebrates herself. She gives tremendous amounts of love. She stands up for herself. She makes sure she’s heard.

Blossoming daily before my eyes. She is a product of her environment.

It’s my nature to nurture. To pour love and confidence into others. I learned this from my dad. I’ve had a lifetime of practicing it. I’m the embodiment of it. I’ve been pouring my gifts into my friendships and my community. I love it more and more each day.

And now I’m ready to pour it into 2 incredibly special women. Women who are looking for guidance in authenticity, in leadership, in visibility, in self-nurturing, in running your life and business sourced from pleasure, love, and self-trust.

The incredible energy I have around this offering is so amazing and beautiful.

Two spots available for one-on-one coaching with me, offered to you with the upmost care.

To have a chat with me so we can discover if we are meant to work together use my calendaring link below or message me personally.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page