top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Message #4



Are you watching me take up some major space today?

Are you thinking WTF?

Are you triggered?

Do you secretly also want to take up a bunch of space?

I am on message #4 of my promised 5 for the day.

And this one is about me being #THATmom, #THATwoman, #THATgirl who takes up space.

Does it feel edgy AF to post 5 times in one day AND post all of them in 3 different places.

Oh hells to the yes.

BUT

I do it anyways.

Because I am sassy and silly and I want to show you that you can do it too.

That’s my real motivation, to get you all to get-to-getting!

Because if you can take up space in my group or my group course, then you can certainly start to take up space in MORE and MORE places!

Did you know that I am the women who is willing to show up to a party in a Ballgown and Tiara?

And if I can do that, then I am showing that you can show up in say Red Lipstick or that dress you have hanging in the closet forever with “no where to wear it.”

Step one to *daring * to wear a ballgown and not GAF to the kids soccer game is….. joining my closet by crystal course. hahahahahaha! Did you guess that already?

So click the link and click the join button and click the PayPal and get your ass in there fast! Cart closes in 27 hours aka Wednesday Jan 29th @11:50pm PST. Don’t be one of the people messaging me saying you wished you got in this round! Be one of the women who are so fucking HAPPY you did the thing, and joined us!

Here’s the link...click-it-ti-click-click it:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page