top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Message #2


As my amazing client Milana says “tell them you will make that voice go away!”

It’s true, it is my mission to get real and raw about that voice, presence it, and then tell her we will take it from here. That voice that says “you can’t” or “you will fail” or “let the others go first, but never me first.” or “let that other woman take up all the space, but certainly not me”

If we can verbally share out loud what these voices inside our heads say, if we can share them in a safe space, one that is curated by a master of sisterhood (that’s me!)…..then we can get to the work of re-wiring and installing the new voice. The empowered voice. The voice that is willing to emerge. The voice that is willing to take up space.

Because taking up space is fun. It is good. It is normal and natural. And it is NEEDED.

I need you to take up space. Why? Because I am raising a little girl and I am on a mission to make the world a better place for her. I need all of you to be models for her. And I need you to start right now.

You are deserving AF literally right now. Like NOW-NOW. So join my course, today, before the cart closes tomorrow (Wednesday, Jan 29th @11:59pm PST)

It’s easy. Click the link and follow it to PayPal. See you on the inside!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page