top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Message #1



So tell me, do you have a voice inside your head saying:

“I’m too fat to ______”

or “Once I loose 15 pounds I can do _____”

That voice, those words. They are actually the exact reason you need to be in my spaces.

They are the exact reason why you specifically need to be in my CLOSET group course.

That voice is getting in your way of not only doing my course but of doing many other things in your life. And I am interested in what those things are. What are you not doing because you don’t think you are pretty enough or skinny enough yet?

I have a feeling that voice might be holding you back from being more visible.

More visible online, in this group, in the coffee shop, with your friends, in your relationship and when it comes to money and business.

You deserve to be Visible AF.

I deserve to be Visible AF (even when I have those voices trying to stop me).

Women deserve to be Visible AF.

And you better believe little girls deserve to be Visible AF.

Being more visible and TAKING UP MORE SPACE is what I am all about and is what my Closet by Crystal Group Course is all about.

We put you in a safe container with me and other women who desire to be seen and loved and honored and we work together to get you more visible. And we start with transforming your closet, every damn piece in there. We up-level your standards. We help you figure out what you like for you- cause you know what’s best.

Empowerment.

Beauty Confidence.

Visibility.

Take up space.

Be welcomed to the table.

Be you.

Hurry up because cart closes tomorrow (Wednesday) at 11:59pm PST.

Click this link and pay in full or pick the payment plan! Let me know if you need a different way to pay than PayPal and I can send that to you directly.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page