top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

I believe it’s 1000% ok to get some red lips on

Guess what. That’s me on the left today and me on the right yesterday #nofliter. It’s not me being “real” one day and me being “fake” another day.

It’s me being real BOTH days. I believe it’s 1000% ok to get some red lips on, find that right lighting, and take a fricken gorgeous selfie.

And I also believe in leaving the house without combed hair, yesterday’s mascara, AND repeating the same shirt.

I believe it’s totally ok to post a hot ass photo of yourself and wait for the juicy compliments to roll in. Heck yes sister! BE GORGEOUS in all the ways.

And I’m also ok if you don’t agree with me. You do you over there and I’ll happily do me on over here. I might wish you’d let your hair down and post a hot selfie, but mmmmmkkkkkrrrr maybe you’re not in a place you can do that so no fricken judgement babe.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page