top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Yep. It’s already been an epic day in the city

Yep. It’s already been an epic day in the city and it’s *only* day 1 of the WomanSpeak Foundations weekend intensive.

I.can’t.even.

I’ve already stumbled into a very powerful message. How do I know? It feels so edgy in my body. When i think of it that feeling of something bubbling up in my chest happens. I feel a pull upward...I feel like a i might loose control and fly too high up into the sky. I feel like - quick - someone anchor me.... and yet.... on second thought.... don’t reel me in, don’t hold me back, release me and let’s see how far I can fly....

I can always come back down. The earth, my people, myself, are all waiting there to catch me.

All-these-feelings. All-this-excitement.

I want THIS, this right here, this freedom, this presence....SO badly for EVERY woman.

xoxo, Crystal




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page