top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Oh the vulnerability!

Oh the vulnerability!

I am committed to it, but damn it can be so hard sometimes. Will I continue to be accepted? Will I be shunned, lose friends, lose followers? Can I communicate in a way that people will understand what I am even saying? Will what I say be taken in a way that I didn’t mean for it to be taken?

All of that and all of this too: my heart craves transparency, as a thought-leader, i need to share what i am working through and struggling with in the now, In my quest for transparency, I share at the beginning, middle and end of my journeys rather than just share when I have overcome something.

I am here to inspire others, to help others unleash, to help others say what they want to say, to help others love themselves, to help others become more visible, to help others become more confident, to help others bring more love into the world. LOVE, love is why I do it.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page