top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

My daughter stands for beauty...and I stand for her

This face. This energy. This being that she is. . Such a brilliantly bright light… when much light is needed. . How does one balance between addressing the evil of society, calling it out, naming it and then turning around to see the pure beauty that is right in front of me. . Is it possible, today, to feel both utter sickness with what I am seeing in some of the players in this sexual assault incident and also feel utter joy when looking at my incredible daughter and all that she stands for? . My daughter stands for beauty, she stands for 100% self expression, she stands for singing and making up a song about anything she enjoys, she stands for full body hugs when she consents to them, she stands for cookies at any moment, she stands for magic, and so-much-more. . And I stand for HER. I stand for a world where she can be exactly as she wants to be. I stand for a world where she can feel safe, heard, and valued. . She is what motivates me always. She is what has fully reawakened my femininity and my deep soul connection to that part of myself. She is what has deepened my devotion to helping other women in their quests to sovereignty. . As a leader and an influencer in my community, I will hold space today for both the evil and the beauty that is presenting itself to me and to us all. . I am with you and I will do all I can to keep you safe. . xoxo, Crystal

PS. Keep watching as I show up with more and more of my creations. Now that we have moved our family of 5 into our new home, my creativity is begging to be unleashed again. I can hardly wait to show up and serve more of you who are ready to recieve.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page