top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Ladies this is such a vulnerable place to be... The beginning.

Updated: Jan 11, 2019

Words I wrote to a friend and thought you might understand as well.......

"I am constantly rededicating myself to this message of Beauty Abundance that wants to come through me. deeply desiring to be a good steward. i so appreciate your kindness, excitement, and support as i surrender to the unknown! xoxo"

Ladies this is such a venerable place to be. The beginning. It is also very exciting! What a wild ride.

All I know is that when I look at Vivi and at all my sister speakers I just CAN'T STOP. And now when I remember all the gorgeous faces looking up at me when I was up on stage I have an even greater feeling of responsibility for showing each women her VALUE and her BEAUTY and that she is NOT less than anyone else!

I so want to meet each woman where she is at. HEAR her, really lean into her stories. Honor her and help her begin *her journey* toward leaning back into her own beauty again.

It breaks my heart into a million pieces when I hear a woman doing negative self talk when she approaches her mirror or her closet in the morning. I want her to see what I see....my message of "When I see you I see beauty". But I know it can be hard at times. Especially when you have been broken down.

Take a moment to check out my online Closet Harvest revolution. See if this is a program that resonates with any part of you. This is NOT just about cleaning out your closet. It is about making space in your life for the things that matter......

THINGS LIKE BEAUTY, LOVE, KINDNESS, RITUAL, PLEASURE, CREATIVITY, AND SISTERHOOD.

You can purchase my program today and then we will all start together the day after Mother's Day, May 14th. Check out my payment plan option that is very reasonable.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page