top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Is ME being *ME* ever TOO MUCH?


Is ME being *ME* ever TOO MUCH? . Am I TOO loud? To proud? Too sexy? Too excited? Too embarrassing? Are my thighs too big? . No. Just No. . Tell those voices inside your head once and for all "I am NOT available for that kind of talk." And then keep saying it again and again as needed. . When she says: You're TOO loud...I say "No. I am not available for that." You're too proud...I say "No. I am not available for that." You're Too excited... "No. I am not available for that." You're too embarrassing... "No." You're thighs are too big... "N-o." . The truth is you are powerful (and beautiful) beyond measure. . You, YOU my love are soooooo beautiful. You are, by very nature of just.being.you, you are more precious than any "beautiful" jewel. . How would it feel to hear yourself say: "I honor me. I love me. I celebrate being me - in my body." . Do you think if you said those sweet tender words, wrote those loving words, thought those kind thoughts....that maybe, just maybe those around you (children even) would FEEL that energy of love? . Maybe the world would be a better place? . Maybe then the gifts that come through you now, get to be sourced from a place of wholeness....and not a place that tries to forget about the body? As if it doesn't matter? ............ And PS, my friends:

Keep a look out for my next gifting. My next release of creativity. We launch in the next couple weeks. . My new Online Workshop "Beauty Reclamation" . It is time for you to do the work so that YOU can see YOUR own beauty. And reclaim HER too. ♥️

xoxo, Crystal

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page