top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

I asked for a REVOLUTIONARY leader...HOLY SHIT did I get her!

A year ago I wrote a journal entry that was simple and to the point...I asked for a REVOLUTIONARY leader, a FRESH feminine leader, a strong leader who was conscious, in integrity, and bold. . HOLY SHIT did I get her. . I got what I asked for and beyond. . In order to find her, first I had to do a lot of cleansing (both of my internal world and my external). I had to BELIEVE in myself deeper than I had ever before...tell myself I AM WORTH IT. I also had to let some relationships go (release leading to renewal). . I had to ignore some naysayers. . As soon as I released all of that, I got a single email that changed my life. . Kc Baker waved her sparkly flag in the air and said "here I am!" and in an instant I knew... . My life would forever be impacted, transformed, and I would BOLDLY CLAIM my spot in her Mastermind program. . I trusted my inner sense of YES....which I often say I follow with recklessness - BUT - that recklessness has lead me to some wildly beautiful places. . And my trust in myself, my intuition....my devotion to it only GROWS. . My 9 month mastermind with KC and the other revolutionary women in our circle is coming to an end this month. SO BITTERSWEET. . But the journey never ends. . And now I see the REVOLUTIONARY LEADER *IN ME*. . And as I bravely step onto a completely new path.... that I consciously didn't realize I was *even on* (however I was always following my guides to position myself to get there!!!) I continue to feel the power of my sisters behind me. . I feel the power I be. . I feel alive. Expressed. Illuminated.Magnetic. . So thank you from the depths of my heart, beautiful body, and soul ... Megan Powell Cordelia Gaffar Aundrea Veney-Curvey Bernadette PleasantRosemary King Durga Holzhauser Elizabeth Hunter Diamond Yvette GivvinPrasanna Diana Manuela Jennifer Fanning Rebecca Cockrill Nataliya PreissKavita Leela Arora Mona Rose Moore

See you sisters in Sedona at the WomanSpeak International Festival in Sedona, Arizona next year and every year after that. <3

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page