top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

The Accessible Place Deep Within

Back in 2005, when I had my near death experience, deep in the ICU of Stanford hospital I made an extraordinary discovery. . I went to a place deep within myself. A familiar place. A place of knowing, a place of source… THAT place. . Now, although I call it a deep place within myself, it actually doesn’t take too much to get there. It’s actually quite accessible. To reach and touch and feel that place within you is less about digging and more about an opening up to. . This place holds so much treasure. . From my viewpoint the getting to that place isn’t hard…I believe the part that could be perceived as hard is the actual *trusting* of that place. . The trust part. . I learned early on, through the near death as well as other experiences, to connect with that inner place and to cultivate trust and safety. . And yes, there have also been many times in my life where that trust has been challenged. But I’m always able to return home to it. And I am always nurturing my connection to it. . And this is what I wish for you too. . I hold the vision for you, for all of you. To find that special place, inside, the place that only you know. That most sacred place within. . And then from that place, that beautiful place, You can see others, You can let others see you. You can share, and you can connect.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page