top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

is there a way to choose yes to yourself all the time?

is there a way to choose yes to yourself all the time? is there a way to select start? lean into? always? always lean into the things? all the things? lean in. in, in.

Lean into the edges even, lean into the eyes wide open, lean into the now, lean into the life.

live the life. live…. like, NOW.

Take a deep breath. open the laptop. open your mouth. and speak. say what you see, say what you feel, say the thing that needs to be said.

Help the planet, love the planet, send love to us all! AND its 1000% crucial to send love to yourself along the way, all along the way, allways.

::

My goodness, as someone who is very active in my community, constantly putting myself out there, interacting, creating, trying new things, leading new things, I need the above message all the time!

Leaning into my edges is a weekly, and probably daily practice. Some edges are more painful than others, some are so fucking hard and take a lot of courage, some I am leaning into REALLY slowly and only a little bit at a time.

Anyhoo, that's all I can write for the moment, my kids are full force wanting to be in connection and have my attention and I am happy to stop what I am doing so I can go play with them.

xoxo, Crystal




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page