top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

I will never forget the Rabi’s words

If you want “transformation“ in your life my recommendation is to go experience “others”. Meaning experience outside your regular routine and circle of influence.

I’m still processing my last transformational experience.

I was welcomed ever so graciously into the #sharingShabbat Friday night. What an INCREDIBLE community of people. What a BEAUTIFUL religion.

I cried many times. I loved many times.

Today I’m feeling immense gratitude. I saw so much love. I saw so much pride. I saw so much strength. I saw resilience. I saw doubling down.

I will never forget the Rabi’s words “The way to defeat Anti-Semite is to BE MORE Jewish”

Incredible. Absolutely Incredible.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page