top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

I am BOLD aaaaaand I am SOFT.



I am LOVING and KIND.

I am an expert at creating safety and sisterhood.

And you will experience so much growth by being around me, especially in my Mastermind....

What even is Crystal’s Mastermind? It is 7 women who are ready to find their voices and use them to make an impact, to gain wealth, and change the trajectory of their lives. Your voice is UNIQUE and the sooner you tune into, deepen into, and trust this - the sooner you will get your desires. You can ask for accountability, get your questions answered, ask for business strategy, ask for help with sisterhood, visibility and beauty wounds. It's all on the table! You will be lovingly heard and supported to get to your next level of expansion by being able to ask me and the group for witnessing and wisdom.

How does it work? We meet as a group 3 times per month via Zoom video call. You meet one-on-one with me 4 times within the 6 months via Zoom.You get to attend 1 in person all day retreat. You get in between call support via private FB group just for us. Monthly payment plans available. If you pay in full you get your choice of a BONUS VIP Day or 120 extra minutes to be used on any of our 1:1 calls.

How do I apply? Set up a call ASAP with me using this link. The spots are first come first served. We only have 7 spots and 2 are already taken so hurry!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page