top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

He married a #TooMuchWoman…

HAPPY 12TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY BABY!

He married a #TooMuchWoman

Yep, my husband saw me, fell in love with me, and married me. And Yep, I AM a Too Much Woman.

Always have been, always will be. And he has loved me these past 19 years in allllll my Too Much-ness…

I am too loud, too bold, too opinionated, too strong.

I am too pretty, too sexy, too silly, too fun.

I laugh WAY too loud, and I fart way to much.

I *may* even say too much online...….(too visible)

I am too smart, and too creative, I am too sensual, and too wise.

I am Too Much, *too much-ness*…

and I am absolutely *madly* Too Much in love with him.

I love him so hard and so soft.

And I thank him for never trying to change me. For never telling me I am Too Much. For desiring and admiring my Too Much-ness.

He sees my Too-Much-In-Love-with-Life self…. and he says “baby, I'm all in with you!”

So tell me friends….Are YOU also too much too? Yes? Well good!

I say, “let’s celebrate the heck out of that!!!!”




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page