top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Get this.....


I have 3 kids In corporate i ran/sold a million dollar desk and was the #1 sales person in a billion dollar company I sold 23k in 2 weeks in my business I have multiple orgasms regularly I LITERALLY saved my own life during a near death experience I’ve given birth to 2 of my children AT HOME I came from poverty My parents had me when they were 16 I am deeply connected to my 7th generation ancestress a Yaqui chiefs wife / chief I’ve been in relationship with my husband 20 years I had spinal surgical at the age of 25 My dad has incurable cancer and is my best friend

I am uniquely positioned to lead this generation of powerful women. I have lived all kinds of life! I’ve seen my own near death and literally told all the drs that i knew how to save myself and i wasn’t listening to them. I was the expert in the room on ME. And that is exactly my legacy....to help you (and my children) become empowered so that you can always know that “you know what’s best for you”. Not just in your business but in your LIFE.

I highly recommend you get in my CLOSET by Crystal course. Do you get it? It’s not just about cleaning out your closet- you can do that on your own- this is about my activating you and using all my power and resources to build you up so you can take on the fucking patriarchy.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page