top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Do you need more control of your Morning?

Do you need more control of your Morning? What about more control of your money, your closet, your personal style, AND your message to the world? . If you are the type of woman who is "up to something"in the world, whether it be your business, your job, your children, your household, as an influencer of other women, as an influencer of your friends.... my course is not simply about cleaning out your closet (although that is part of what we are doing) it is about SO MUCH MORE! . It's about making more room in your LIFE, in your MIND, in your INTERNAL WORLD. And when you make more time and space in those areas it is CRITICAL for us to get REALLY INTENTIONAL about what we fill it up with. . How about getting rid of the negative self talk that we tend to start our days with "I don't like my arms, I don't like this shirt, I don't like xyz" and instead replace it with nourishing, loving self talk? "I am loved, I am beautiful, I am up to some amazing things in the world." . How about we fill that new space with simple rituals such as thyroid massage, deep breathing, sacred adornment? . Follow me and I will lead you to a version of yourself that begins with love each morning. I will start you on the path of self healing. Let's peel back the layers in a sisterhood of safety so the real you can emerge.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page