top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Coming in here to celebrate!



I just enrolled a magnificent client into my CLOSET by Crystal course!!! This is within the first 11 hours of opening my cart!

.

And spoiler alert this course is not just about your closet but actually about the real connection between the state of your closet and your internal world....think about it....

Do you sometimes hide stuff in there?

Do you have forgotten items in there?

Is it hard to see or find things sometimes?

Do you have things in there that no longer serve or excite you?

.

Look, anyone can clean out their closet on their own....only to fill it right back up again. It's a painful process and can get overwhelming fast.

Let's not do that anymore, mmmmkkkk?

.

How about instead of that you take a chance on my course and you use this very REAL TOOL that I have developed years ago and still use on myself annually?

.

Literally one of the best parts about this whole experience is you get to be coached on live video calls by me within a group of other amazing women! Women who are ready to show up, share all, be seen, take up space, and elevate their lives in a big way!

.

The logistical deets are in the link in the 1st comment below so you can check it out! Enjoy this fun page I created with the help of my awesome friend Eileen Shafer Engelman!

.

I gotta tell you, this has changed my life, my husbands life, and the life of my clients every time I run this (I always do it along with you and it always seems to come at the perfect time for my own desire to get activated)! So let's get activated!

.

The time to enroll is NOW because duh, it is the Early Bird discount! There are 25 spots in this course and 9 spots are already taken!!!!!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page