top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

Bragging alert!



Holy crap y’all. I brag, my Facebook group has recently hit 400 members AND it’s been completely organic- by referral only.

And i was looking at my engagement numbers for my group. I brag it has 388 engaged members- out of the 400! Dude, i brag, that’s ridiculous engagement!!!!!!!

I brag that i hardly post here on my personal wall because I’m hanging out in my group.

I also hugely brag that i am on the “mom timeline” in my business. It’s a fucking huge deal to be raising 3 little humans, being in relationship with my partner of 20 years, AND running and growing a business. I fucking GET IT. After all I’m #THATmom.

Jump into the party here and be our 401st member! Beauty + Body RECLAMATION

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page