top of page
Search
  • crystallangen

An $81,000 launch in 2 weeks.



A 6 figure personal business created in 7 months.

I just did that (and I 100% believe you can too).

.

.

Embodying the Divine Feminine

Creating the #RedLipRevolution Women’s Movement

Snapping into my #mobBOSS

(and don’t forget #THATmom running all over town lol)

.

.

I have been deepening into myself, my leadership, and my Business & Pleasure Principles.

I am want you right next to me.

I want this for YOU and EVEN BETTER.

.

.

My Divine Feminine desires your embodiment, your trust in sisterhood, your pleasure, your beauty reclamation. She desired to support you as you shed that 2nd layer of skin that was handed to you long ago, and help you design your own new 2nd layer of skin, something you can snap into whenever you desire. She is a soft, warm landing space for you and you weary soul, and you are born anew.

.

.

My #RedLipRevolution woman on a mission is calling to your fun, loud, and desire to embody your Too Muchness! She boldly put on her red lipstick and proclaims “SEE ME!” not only to the world but to herself. She desires you to be visible to yourself first, look yourself in the mirror with admiration. And when you are ready she invited you into the world wearing your red lipstick. You learn to take up space unapologetically, be seen Queen, self express, and recognize your lips for the powerful connectors they are.

.

.

My Mob BOSS knows you desire to be the CEO of your life and business. She is here to let you know making money is good for women, for with the gold comes the power. Women need to be in powerful positions, leadership, government, and allowed way beyond one seat at the table. We need to not only claim our wisdom but we need to be honored for it and taken seriously. #PUSSYeconomy

.

.

I have sooooo much more to say about all of this. And I will continue to...

Mark your calendar right now for next Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday @Noon-30 aka 12:30pm PST. That’s May 20, 21, 22. I am going to come into my awesome group Beauty + Body RECLAMATION each day for a Facebook Live where I will go into these 3 archetypes deeper and also give you some practical practices to lead you into your own embodiment journey with them. You are not going to want to miss out on these live streams (and don’t worry, I will remind you plenty of times too so you don’t forget).

.

.

May 20-22nd @12:30pm PST here in our group

3 days of Embodying your next level you! Click to join: www.facebook.com/groups/522219611482293

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page